Freezing all week

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

rico
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:05 am

Freezing all week

Postby rico » Fri Aug 24, 2018 5:28 pm

Live TV has been freezing all week, doesn’t matter if it’s peak hours or not. Other services works just fine however, Radiosity freezing and then no signal.

purplehaze
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:08 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby purplehaze » Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:53 pm

I agree Compadre.

Satbum
Master
Master
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby Satbum » Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:05 am

purplehaze wrote:I agree Compadre.


And.... I agree with both of you... :D

purplehaze
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:08 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby purplehaze » Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:44 pm

Glad to see your awake. Beer is on the way!

Satbum
Master
Master
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby Satbum » Wed Aug 29, 2018 9:18 am

purplehaze wrote:Glad to see your awake. Beer is on the way!


Are we celebrating the less freezing that I'm experiencing currently? :D

zahid
Regular
Regular
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:36 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby zahid » Sat Sep 01, 2018 9:18 pm

sure i have problem with the mlb package freezing an i have food network no signal an i have HGTV freezing.

alexcruz71
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby alexcruz71 » Sun Sep 02, 2018 1:18 pm

Having lots of complaints about channels being down or constant freezing, maybe too many people watching college football season start?

alexcruz71
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby alexcruz71 » Thu Sep 06, 2018 8:03 am

Now ESPN2 is out of the rotation?

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Freezing all week

Postby admin » Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:02 pm

alexcruz71 wrote:Now ESPN2 is out of the rotation?


Spanish ESPN 2 is currently working ok

alexcruz71
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: Freezing all week

Postby alexcruz71 » Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:46 am

admin wrote:
alexcruz71 wrote:Now ESPN2 is out of the rotation?


Spanish ESPN 2 is currently working ok


Thanks admin, I was referring to english ESPN 2


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests