Channels different on two android boxes

Moderator: webmaster

roach56
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:47 pm

Channels different on two android boxes

Postby roach56 » Sun Jun 03, 2018 9:25 am

I have two android boxes running with two separate accounts and channel lineup is different. One for example has fox news backup and the other box added some music channels that don't work and does not have fox news backup, but used to.

User avatar
Meeko
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: Channels different on two android boxes

Postby Meeko » Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:37 am

Have you heard back regarding this issue?

I noticed the same thing on 2 different box's at 2 different places. I think its from the server updated apk information, if you close out the apk completely and reopen it or shut the android down your going to lose those channels you originally had. Also in sports section there will be russian section and NO UK section once you restart it.

A lot going on but no one is hearing back.

Lets hold on and hope it comes out to be good!

roach56
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:47 pm

Re: Channels different on two android boxes

Postby roach56 » Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:24 am

I haven't heard a thing. I thought about uninstalling the apk and reinstalling.


Return to “Android TV Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests