Infomir Blocking

Moderator: webmaster

mikeb2008
Regular
Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 7:02 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby mikeb2008 » Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:23 am

how do you down grade firmware plaese.

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1896
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby myfishtv » Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:29 pm

i don't know but whenever i don't know something i usually find my answer on youtube

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1896
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby myfishtv » Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:13 pm

you guys can try the new portal url and report back if it works

Code: Select all

https://www.radioiptv.ovh

caballo
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 10:16 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby caballo » Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:40 pm

its working with the new portal URL

boochk
Regular
Regular
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:12 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby boochk » Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:34 pm

I have not changed anything but the new portal now works. I have not performed any updates or downgraded the firmware MAG-254

Magehes
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:12 am
Location: Bahamas
Contact:

Infomir Blocking

Postby Magehes » Thu Jul 18, 2019 10:15 am

I too have been blocking an upgrade from 4.01b. All of my season passes recently stopped working. Has this happened to anyone else?

rrcr
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:13 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby rrcr » Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:13 pm

Now nothing works on my MAG 250 or MAG 254, neither the software hack or the alternate URL. When you select a TV channel all you get is a black screen.

mikeb2008
Regular
Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 7:02 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby mikeb2008 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:56 pm

same here

mikeb2008
Regular
Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 7:02 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby mikeb2008 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:59 pm

i would like to no if fire sticks are still working if so i will change my mag 254 to my fire stick thank you .

boochk
Regular
Regular
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:12 pm

Re: Infomir Blocking

Postby boochk » Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:14 pm

I have nothing but a black screen on anything I select. The Radiosity menus have not gone away like it did before the link changed. Is this Infomer doing this?


Return to “MAG250/254”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest