Is this working for anyone?

Moderator: webmaster

Molina425
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:41 pm

Is this working for anyone?

Postby Molina425 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:26 pm

I currently have 3 months paid for already but my reseller isn't replying to me. Can anyone give me a working code, or is there someone who has a code thats for sure working and gets quickly fixed when down to buy service from and just take those other 3 months as a loss? Tired of not knowing whats going on. I just want this to work.

amauriisai
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby amauriisai » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:43 pm

Sorry to hear that my friend ... I am also looking for a damn code that works everyday new code and stops working out of nowhere.. they take for ever to replay when you have a question or if the code isn't working .. i think is time to move to different providers :/ i like Radiosity alot but not a good service in here ..

ShaMista8712
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 9:25 pm

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby ShaMista8712 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:45 pm

The code that was sent to me earlier is not working now. They need to do better.

Molina425
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:41 pm

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby Molina425 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:46 pm

yeah i actually like it a lot when its working, its great. Liked the lay out of it as well, very simple to navigate everything. Just hoping someone knows something and can possibly help out.

the_guard_macg
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:12 am

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby the_guard_macg » Thu Jul 13, 2017 9:12 pm

looks like todays code is down... hope another one comes ...

User avatar
GURUTV
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 286
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby GURUTV » Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:14 pm

is not code for now is real hard to get code for roku buy android box or amazon and problems solve

the_guard_macg
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:12 am

Re: Is this working for anyone?

Postby the_guard_macg » Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:29 pm

just moved over to android box matricom gbox i had.. got it working setup was easy.. but the playback is not as smooth as my roku3 .. not really usable now.


Return to “Roku”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests