Bill paid no tv

Moderator: webmaster

Samijolintv
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:48 pm

Bill paid no tv

Postby Samijolintv » Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:11 am

Hi I was wondering if someone could help. My guy I talk to is Alfonzo Gonzales oOrtiz. I have sent PayPal payment I have receipt and I still have no tv for 4-5 days now.. I have emailed everywhere and have gotten no response could someone help me out please

richb01
Regular
Regular
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 9:49 am

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby richb01 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:19 pm

They finally activated me. How about you?

Rjviquez
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:25 am

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby Rjviquez » Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:21 pm

Same thing is happening to me. Paid around 2:00PM eastern standard time and is now almost 10:30 PM and no service.

edsmo
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:30 pm

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby edsmo » Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:48 am

Same problem with me I paid for my two accounts and I still waiting, my subscription says expire on both devices! i need help

negrala
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2019 12:52 pm

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby negrala » Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:09 am

Hi.

I have the same rep and paid 24hrs ago and still nothing.

Any way to improve customer service?

jcrp88
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:43 pm

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby jcrp88 » Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:58 am

I just had the same problem, were yours fixed? - usually how long it took once you made the payment to have a response?

edsmo
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:30 pm

Re: Bill paid no tv

Postby edsmo » Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:57 pm

My account expire, and I paid and still down, no one answer my ticket that I open, please helps!!! Asap


Return to “Members Introduce yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests