New Channels Package

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

From which countries would you like to watch TV channels?

Russia
9
5%
Italy
7
4%
Portugal
5
3%
Spain
19
11%
Germany
6
3%
Britain
9
5%
United Kingdom
96
55%
India
8
5%
Netherlands
6
3%
Romania
1
1%
Iran
2
1%
Arabian
6
3%
Belgium
1
1%
Turkey
1
1%
 
Total votes: 176

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 418
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

New Channels Package

Postby admin » Wed Aug 03, 2016 5:04 pm

Hello, in order to improve our service we'd like to hear you...
Please vote!

Satbum
Master
Master
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Satbum » Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:26 pm

If there was a Russian channel with subtitles, I'm all in...

brandonmiller103
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 8:39 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby brandonmiller103 » Sat Oct 01, 2016 9:36 pm

Filipino channels

Jay2dabee
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 12:06 am

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Jay2dabee » Sun Oct 02, 2016 12:09 am

Filipino channels please also thanks

User avatar
Auz
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 174
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Auz » Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:28 am

Netherlands channels please

User avatar
GURUTV
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 286
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:21 pm
Contact:

Re: New Channels Package

Postby GURUTV » Tue Nov 01, 2016 11:02 am

UK channels but fix fox sport 1 and 2 and tsn 12345 and please ad Univision usa

kiara
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 2:53 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby kiara » Tue Nov 01, 2016 11:26 am

is great thank u for having those international channel, please more channel like future tv, nbn tv, ldc tv thank u again...

Rainy99
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:43 am

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Rainy99 » Tue Nov 01, 2016 6:26 pm

More Canadian

User avatar
1iptvguy
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 8:32 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby 1iptvguy » Sat Nov 05, 2016 8:36 pm

USA channels

rublessed247
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:45 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby rublessed247 » Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:25 pm

USA


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests