New Channels Package

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

From which countries would you like to watch TV channels?

Russia
8
4%
Italy
7
4%
Portugal
6
3%
Spain
20
11%
Germany
7
4%
Britain
9
5%
United Kingdom
99
54%
India
8
4%
Netherlands
8
4%
Romania
1
1%
Iran
2
1%
Arabian
6
3%
Belgium
1
1%
Turkey
1
1%
 
Total votes: 183

Galvez12198
Junior
Junior
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:01 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Galvez12198 » Wed May 17, 2017 10:35 pm

USA

ariskous
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:28 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby ariskous » Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:14 am

French channels. Like TV5, France 24, Afro, Canal+, Bein Sport

User avatar
mexchilango
Junior
Junior
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:36 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby mexchilango » Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:13 pm

what about mexico

ajac45
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:26 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby ajac45 » Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:31 am

Would like to have a Puerto Rico channel to be specific would like Telemundo Puerto Rico

User avatar
Famoso32
Regular
Regular
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:50 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Famoso32 » Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:15 pm

More USA channels would be awesome

User avatar
Radiosity2017
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:35 pm
Contact:

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Radiosity2017 » Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:16 pm

I need Cuban Channels

jason_c_howell
Junior
Junior
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby jason_c_howell » Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:16 pm

UK channels. Also need bt sports 1 and 2 fixed for upcoming soccer season.

edwinv59
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby edwinv59 » Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:02 pm

More USA

User avatar
mexchilango
Junior
Junior
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:36 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby mexchilango » Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:49 pm

Latin channels

Davedess
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:58 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Davedess » Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:44 pm

canadian


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests