New Channels Package

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

From which countries would you like to watch TV channels?

Russia
8
4%
Italy
7
4%
Portugal
6
3%
Spain
20
11%
Germany
7
4%
Britain
9
5%
United Kingdom
99
54%
India
8
4%
Netherlands
8
4%
Romania
1
1%
Iran
2
1%
Arabian
6
3%
Belgium
1
1%
Turkey
1
1%
 
Total votes: 183

Satbum
Master
Master
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Satbum » Wed Dec 28, 2016 2:11 pm

Rainy99 wrote:More Canadian


Not one of the options but Great idea IMO.. :D

waycry69
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:43 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby waycry69 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 7:22 pm

usa

User avatar
bethani699
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:43 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby bethani699 » Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:24 am

I can tell you that INDIAN Channels would do great for me here in the STATES...

gio3535
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:52 am

Re: New Channels Package

Postby gio3535 » Mon Jan 02, 2017 4:30 pm

tv novelas spanish channel it existed before now it is removed or missing ?

gio3535
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:52 am

Re: New Channels Package

Postby gio3535 » Mon Jan 02, 2017 4:31 pm

add some more xxx channels

Tony.carvalho
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Tony.carvalho » Sun Jan 22, 2017 6:29 pm

More Canadian and Portuguese/Brazilian

larryjr.kozak
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 7:43 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby larryjr.kozak » Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:35 am

Rainy99 wrote:More Canadian



Yes Please.

wansphil
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:56 am

Re: New Channels Package

Postby wansphil » Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:49 am

Philippines and USA

caper
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 4:19 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby caper » Sat Mar 04, 2017 2:00 am

Why isn't Canada included,, I think a lot would like to see some Canadian Programming. East Coast for me.

Clearski
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: New Channels Package

Postby Clearski » Wed May 17, 2017 1:36 am

Filipino channels


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests