ONLY PAYMENT DECLINED PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1895
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: PAYMENT PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby myfishtv » Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:27 pm

your welcome i do my best to help out the members here on radiosity

slimbot21
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:38 pm

Re: PAYMENT PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby slimbot21 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:21 pm

I'm having trouble renewing my membership. I get a message saying transaction rejected and I know the cards are good. I also sent you a pm. Can you help?

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1895
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: PAYMENT PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby myfishtv » Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:00 pm

If you send me a pm I can help yes

Chatterbox2
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:15 pm

Re: PAYMENT PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby Chatterbox2 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:53 pm

Hello
I was having a problem wit my payment the bank contacted me and fixed the problem it was a bank security issue

leon58
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:18 pm

Got me up and running FAST!!!

Postby leon58 » Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:19 am

excellent communication, support and fast service.

Bob77ta
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:26 pm

Re: PAYMENT PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby Bob77ta » Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:10 pm

Tried twice to pay for subscription but failed both times

phph16303
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:32 pm

Re: ONLY PAYMENT DECLINED PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby phph16303 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:25 pm

Straight up guy! Responsive and helpful which is more than I can say about others. Recommend!!

blacksails
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:31 pm

Re: ONLY PAYMENT DECLINED PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby blacksails » Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:16 pm

Thank you for helping me to get sub. Working ok , testing .

rnye1
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 6:33 pm

Re: ONLY PAYMENT DECLINED PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby rnye1 » Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:28 am

Tried twice to reorder, get do not honor response ? Help ! Would like Black Friday price !

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1895
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: ONLY PAYMENT DECLINED PROBLEMS FIXED HERE

Postby myfishtv » Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:16 pm

try sending a pm to one of the resellers like myself they will help you. or you can pm me.


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests