** Channel issues..

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

jtemmer
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:17 am

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby jtemmer » Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:23 am

I think it's disrespectful for the provider not to react to complaints. This issue has been going on for months.

ariskous
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:28 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby ariskous » Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:39 pm

I understand your frustrations but please be patient as they are doing their best to get us up running again.

cartogary
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:03 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby cartogary » Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:45 pm

NO SIGNAL for weeks, on any channel. Nothing is working and multiple support tickets have been submitted.

I guess I'm resigned to post of Twitter, Facebook, every social media that this is a SCAM, money for nothing.

Buyer Beware, ymmv

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 491
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby admin » Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:04 pm

cartogary wrote:NO SIGNAL for weeks, on any channel. Nothing is working and multiple support tickets have been submitted.

I guess I'm resigned to post of Twitter, Facebook, every social media that this is a SCAM, money for nothing.

Buyer Beware, ymmv


What device are you using? please end us a ticket

webnet
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:22 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby webnet » Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:12 am

Do you have problems with the MLB channels?

jjgruiz4
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:47 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby jjgruiz4 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:48 pm

What happend to the WWE channel?

Bcsr
Junior
Junior
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 5:33 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby Bcsr » Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:17 pm

Customers complain that wwe and ufc channel are no longer in the line up..what gives?

Grard23
Junior
Junior
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 1:21 am

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby Grard23 » Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:13 pm

Please fix NFL NETWORK and ESPN usa, the quality is very poor!

jjgruiz4
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:47 pm

Re: ** Channel issues..

Postby jjgruiz4 » Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:15 pm

Why did you take WWE off the line up?

demislemus
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:13 pm

activation

Postby demislemus » Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:17 am

my account rd2430p has expired , i paid yesterday sep 20 sep username demislemus and email demislemus, i paid dor a month, i send different emails to you support and billing email and i dont get answer, you should inprove your costumer service, and pla if i can get activation will be great cheers


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests