International channels down

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 418
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

International channels down

Postby admin » Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:01 am

Hello, community

Due a fail in our international server live channels, all of the TV channels under the category "Internationals" (Hindi and Arab) are currently down and will be up again as soon as they're fixed to work as you deserve.

Sorry for the inconveniences this will cause.

--
Admin

waterfall3698
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 677
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: International channels down

Postby waterfall3698 » Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:43 am

thanks for the update.

gio3535
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:52 am

Re: International channels down

Postby gio3535 » Thu Nov 17, 2016 1:52 am

spanish channels are down also.

jacreji1
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 7:51 pm

Re: International channels down

Postby jacreji1 » Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:00 pm

Could i know when the international channels (Hindi) will be back.. Thanks

jdsmith
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:01 pm

Re: International channels down

Postby jdsmith » Wed Apr 26, 2017 9:12 am

yes, you the first one who will find out, check them and let us know

Jovela
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 3:00 am

Re: International channels down

Postby Jovela » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:16 pm

Can you give a time frame when Spanish channel will be live?

Thank You

Jovela
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 3:00 am

Re: International channels down

Postby Jovela » Wed May 03, 2017 11:33 pm

what about the Movie category., this one is not working also...

Please reply.

Thanks


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest