Sports

What is happening in the world of IPTV, we want to hear from you...

Moderator: webmaster

Colin17
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 3:52 pm

Sports

Postby Colin17 » Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:37 pm

I have no sport stations. What has happen.

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 502
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Sports

Postby admin » Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:43 pm

All sports channels live tv channels (English and Spanish) are now in a new section located in the main screen named "Sports" or "Deportes"

slotito
Regular
Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 3:58 pm

Re: Sports

Postby slotito » Sat Mar 03, 2018 6:27 pm

The Nhl and NBA sport channels never work what's up with that

Colin17
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 3:52 pm

Re: Sports

Postby Colin17 » Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:41 pm

How to fix golf channel

TheRealBHen
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:15 pm

Re: Sports

Postby TheRealBHen » Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:11 am

NHL stuff is still EXTREMELY hit or miss. Is there something in the works to fix this? Seems to be an upstream issue.

jccondep
Junior
Junior
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:20 pm

Re: Sports

Postby jccondep » Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:23 am

NBCSN is without sound and with a foggy image.......please fix

alejomontoya
Regular
Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Sports

Postby alejomontoya » Tue Apr 03, 2018 12:08 am

Golf Channel it's being freezing for the last two weeks, please a little help to get it working

juan007
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:06 am

Re: Sports

Postby juan007 » Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:12 am

Any time frame on sports channels espn,nba,down..

alejomontoya
Regular
Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Sports

Postby alejomontoya » Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:45 am

Also skysports 4 and skysports F1.... They keep freezing all the time

rrrellim
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:19 pm

Re: Sports

Postby rrrellim » Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:25 pm

Why did all the NBA game channels all go away around the time that the MLB channels appeared? Will these be back soon? Playoffs coming!


Return to “News & Rummors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests