THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

What is happening in the world of IPTV, we want to hear from you...

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
bethani699
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:43 pm

THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby bethani699 » Tue May 30, 2017 8:27 pm

So, how are you guys and gals Loving the New TV Guide?

User avatar
bethani699
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:43 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby bethani699 » Tue May 30, 2017 8:27 pm

LOVE IT!!!!

jacreji1
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 7:51 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby jacreji1 » Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:46 pm

The guide looks good cannot go back to channel list from favorites. Before the new guide used star button now it's shows that you need to use refresh button and that is not on the roku remote, reading post and others are having same problem. Let me know how to get back to list channels.

Radiosityprime
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:19 am

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby Radiosityprime » Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:58 pm

jacreji1 wrote:The guide looks good cannot go back to channel list from favorites. Before the new guide used star button now it's shows that you need to use refresh button and that is not on the roku remote, reading post and others are having same problem. Let me know how to get back to list channels.


If you are on the new EPG guide and on the favorites list. Download the Roku remote app. Link you roku to your app then once on the EPG screen the app has the refresh button and it will get you our of the favorites list.

User avatar
Mjjdragon
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:57 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby Mjjdragon » Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:17 am

Can't wait to see an EPG on the android app side :D

lwhite15
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 12:31 am

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby lwhite15 » Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:16 pm

And idea of the time frame for epg on the android side of things thanks

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1898
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby myfishtv » Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:04 pm

sometime time this year i think.

waterfall3698
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 682
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby waterfall3698 » Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:27 pm

good news to hear myfishtv thank you

User avatar
bethani699
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:43 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby bethani699 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:44 pm

Something New is coming!!!!!

Shanfer1969
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:20 pm

Re: THE ALL NEW EPG TV GUIDE

Postby Shanfer1969 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:44 pm

new epg for android is awsome thanks radiosity for everything you have a life member.


Return to “News & Rummors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests