Payment made no service

Moderator: webmaster

undeadcreed
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:23 pm

Payment made no service

Postby undeadcreed » Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:29 pm

Hi , Ive made a payment via Paypal and havent received the service or anything. I did open a support ticket and nothing yet. Waiting for a reply on this asap/

jamaicanpat
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:14 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby jamaicanpat » Fri Dec 06, 2019 8:04 pm

I am experiencing the same issue.

User avatar
roliden
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:01 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Payment made no service

Postby roliden » Fri Dec 06, 2019 10:51 pm

Same here... i paid on sunday dec 1, 2019 via paypal..
No activation yet... waiting..

Farro123
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:24 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby Farro123 » Sat Dec 07, 2019 2:50 am

Dear all. Same issue. Paid since December the 3rd.

Regards,

Pamsweetman
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:54 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby Pamsweetman » Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:08 pm

Same here

Farro123
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:24 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby Farro123 » Sun Dec 08, 2019 4:27 pm

Dear all,

Any update please!!

Pflow24
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 12:43 am

Re: Payment made no service

Postby Pflow24 » Mon Dec 09, 2019 3:36 am

Same issue can we get this fixed is bad for business

alexis00
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2015 9:39 pm

suspended

Postby alexis00 » Mon Dec 09, 2019 1:03 pm

Just paid for a new account and it’s suspended
Can you look into that,
I just don’t know why?

Farro123
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:24 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby Farro123 » Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:12 am

Dear admin,

It’s now been 1 week!!

Regards,

jamaicanpat
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:14 pm

Re: Payment made no service

Postby jamaicanpat » Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:58 pm

It’s about time the Admin rep wakes up and start handling all these negative posts...


Return to “Android TV Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests