No signal

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 376
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: No signal

Postby admin » Sun May 29, 2016 8:31 pm

Good
:)

sm8333
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:18 pm

Re: No signal

Postby sm8333 » Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:45 pm

Literally none of the channels seem to work on mine. Sometime a channel works for a few seconds then freezes, but 99% of the channels don’t even load, no signal.

mathieu.germain
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:41 am

Re: No signal

Postby mathieu.germain » Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:07 pm

AMC is doing it right now, no signal screen after 5 minutes. Comedy central doesn't work either.

levibluewa
Junior
Junior
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 11:56 pm

Re: No signal

Postby levibluewa » Fri Sep 23, 2016 4:42 pm

PARTIAL LIST OF “NO SIGNAL PLEASE STAND BY” AS OF SEPT. 23, 2016, 1:30 PMPT.

ABC FAMILY HD
ABC7 NY HD
BEIN SPORTS HD
CBS 2 NY
CNN UK
CW HD
CW HD
ELREY HD
ESPN NEWS HD
ESPN NEWSHD
FOOD NET HD
FOX SPORTS 1
FOX5 NY
H2
HBO COMEDY
HBOSIG
HIFI
MY 9 (SAYS WWOR9, BUT ISN’T … WHVL)
NBC4 NY HD
SKY NEWS
SPORTS NET 360
UFC FIGHT PASS
VEVO FLOW HD
VEVO HITS
VEVO NASHVILLE HD
WILD TV

Loboron
Regular
Regular
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Loboron » Fri Oct 21, 2016 11:30 am

I have been experiencing the same problem ever since I subscribed to Radiosity, especially on FOX NEWS and FOX BUSINESS... CNBC was bad until recently and now works OK. The program (Fox news) will buffer first after about 5 minutes, then it will freeze and not come back until you change channels and then return. This will only last another 5 minutes.. then the same, buffer, and freeze.

Dckowalski
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:03 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Dckowalski » Fri Oct 21, 2016 3:18 pm

It's happening after the show plays for around 15-30 mins. It's like a screensaver. The no signal screen pops up. Then you have to change channels and go back to the one you were watching. It's weird because you can still hear the show you were watching. I can under stand having a screensaver, but there needs to be a better way to stop it or be able to click out of it without having to change channels. Fox News has been doing this and freezing all day.

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1628
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: No signal

Postby myfishtv » Fri Oct 21, 2016 3:54 pm

im sure all the issues will be fixed once they get back from vacation. please be paitent

Dckowalski
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:03 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Dckowalski » Fri Oct 21, 2016 3:55 pm

Food network is not working either. There is a floating directv logo moving around the screen. You can hear the show but that's it.

germ8080
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:36 pm

Re: No signal

Postby germ8080 » Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:05 am

Same problem for TBS...

Dckowalski
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:03 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Dckowalski » Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:37 pm

I like the service and have enjoyed my free trial. But I can't stand the screensaver. Watching a channel and the no signal screen pops up, and you have to switch to another channel and then switch back to keep watching the sho. I would like to pay for a month of the service, but worried that this will happen while say watching a football game which would suck. Lol anyone have any thoughts?


Return to “Roku”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests