No signal

Moderator: webmaster

Knerd
Junior
Junior
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Knerd » Fri May 27, 2016 4:39 pm

TNT - ESPN - and every channel in between.

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 381
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: No signal

Postby admin » Fri May 27, 2016 5:11 pm

Well,
between TNT & ESPN there are mainly music channels:
* MTV Live HD
* Vevo Flow..
* Vevo Hits..
* Vevo Nasville..
* VH1 Classic and
* ESPN2

We will check this out the next couples of hours to find any issues if exists at our end to allow us fix it up asap

--
Admin

Thrakius
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 2:25 am

Re: No signal

Postby Thrakius » Fri May 27, 2016 8:56 pm

Right now History isn't working and Sky F1 just stopped after about 5 mins. Will post more if i have any problems.

Edit: Nat Geo, USA Network are some of them too. Watching on Roku stick BTW.

Thrakius
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 2:25 am

Re: No signal

Postby Thrakius » Fri May 27, 2016 9:21 pm

ESPN, Fight Network, Food, Fox. The list goes on for me. Some of them work for a while then just freeze or display the no signal screen. As I'm writing this, Fox just came back on but I'm not sure for how long.

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 381
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: No signal

Postby admin » Sat May 28, 2016 10:09 am

Thanks man, our team is currently working on it
:)

Knerd
Junior
Junior
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Knerd » Sat May 28, 2016 1:23 pm

Day 3. It has been every channel I try and they are all out if I switch to another channel after the one I am watching stops. I started on "The Gameshow Network" today just to try a random channel. It made it a whole 4 minutes before it froze and went to "no signal" screen. It was off for 3 minutes and the cycle repeated until I got frustrated.

As and FYI I am on the East coast United States.

User avatar
admin
Honored
Honored
Posts: 381
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: No signal

Postby admin » Sat May 28, 2016 1:28 pm

Hello Knerd,

We're woking on it right now...so I change the tech team to work on the channel you just told us above: "The Gameshow Network" using a Roku 3 as yours.

Let you know when this issue was solved

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1629
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: No signal

Postby myfishtv » Sat May 28, 2016 1:29 pm

ok knerd im on the game show network now i will leave it there for 20mins and let you know how it works for me

Knerd
Junior
Junior
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Knerd » Sat May 28, 2016 1:42 pm

I have had it on there too since your reply. All seems good so far.

Knerd
Junior
Junior
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: No signal

Postby Knerd » Sat May 28, 2016 1:46 pm

It just went out 1:45 EST.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Return to “Roku”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests