Channels down

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1629
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Channels down

Postby myfishtv » Mon May 14, 2018 3:39 pm

you will have to make a new roku. com account and put your roku on the new account then and only then will your roku go into dev mode.

pszafranski
Regular
Regular
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:59 pm

Re: Channels down

Postby pszafranski » Mon Jun 18, 2018 1:52 pm

Fox News has no signal over many days now....Fox Business works great...I don't understand.


Return to “Roku”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests