Roku-Radiosity icon

Latest news, what you need to know...

Moderator: webmaster

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1662
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby myfishtv » Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:17 pm

it works 100% watch this

Code: Select all

https://youtu.be/9jxozOCUU_0

ineedtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:07 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby ineedtv » Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:40 pm

myfishtv wrote:it works 100% watch this

Code: Select all

https://youtu.be/9jxozOCUU_0

Just tried this method on a Roku Premier+ and it stays stuck on 8.1 , but I do have an old Roku Express and it works just fine.

catcooke
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 3:05 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby catcooke » Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:10 pm

I was thinking about buying a Fire TV or Andriod TV box & I wondered if the Radiosity account will transfer over from the Roku device account?

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1662
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby myfishtv » Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:37 pm

yes the code can be transfered


Code: Select all

if you need or looking for a good android box i recommend one of these 3 boxes.
https://www.amazon.com/Balight-Android-Amlogic-2-0GHz-Learning/dp/B06XRVY313/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1512843924&sr=8-10&keywords=android+stb+box

https://www.amazon.com/Smart-Rockchip-RK3229-Android-Support/dp/B073TYJV9S/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1512843998&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=v3+android+stb+box

https://www.amazon.com/H96-Pro-Android-Amlogic-Bluetooth4-1/dp/B06XW8QBF6/ref=sr_1_7?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1509553975&sr=1-7&keywords=h96+pro&dpID=51SYHMYFbSL&preST=_SY300_QL70_&dpSrc=srch



lagunas100
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:03 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby lagunas100 » Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:58 pm

ineedtv wrote:
myfishtv wrote:it works 100% watch this

Code: Select all

https://youtu.be/9jxozOCUU_0

Just tried this method on a Roku Premier+ and it stays stuck on 8.1 , but I do have an old Roku Express and it works just fine.


I also tried this method and it did not work. What are the other methods i can try?? Please help!

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1662
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby myfishtv » Mon Dec 25, 2017 3:19 pm

i knew people would not believe if i just said it works. that i why i did the video. it 100% works the video does not lie

jdsmith
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:01 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby jdsmith » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:02 pm

it is working for sure, myfishtv is correct

ilovefishtv
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 9:59 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby ilovefishtv » Mon Sep 03, 2018 10:43 pm

Does this work on any firmware Roku version or only 8.0.1 and below?

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1662
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby myfishtv » Mon Sep 03, 2018 10:51 pm

no

ilovefishtv
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 9:59 pm

Re: Roku-Radiosity icon

Postby ilovefishtv » Mon Sep 03, 2018 11:26 pm

I have a bunch of Roku devices that I shelved because of the hassle.. I never updated the firmware and they are most likely on version 8. Which means I can use your video instructions to load radiosity, right?


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest