Getting Started

Moderator: webmaster

jdsmith
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:01 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby jdsmith » Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:41 pm

it should be done with the reseller panel by clicking on "link device"
bid thanks to our admin to help with this problems

Dougherty.natalie
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby Dougherty.natalie » Sat Apr 08, 2017 10:00 pm

Question...can you use Radiosity from multiple locations IF you are using the same device registered to the account? For example we travel quite a bit, so are we able to bring our registered Roku stick with us and watch with no "account locking" issues from a different IP address than our primary residence?

glorybound0579
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby glorybound0579 » Sat Apr 08, 2017 10:12 pm

yes you can just make sure you have your device connect enabled on your roku stick in your advanced systems settings

sutton212
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:32 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby sutton212 » Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:38 pm

I had radiosity working on the firestick and it was running great for about a week now when I launch it I get just a black screen. I have removed the app and reloaded. all others apps work fine. Any ideas?

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1628
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby myfishtv » Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:51 pm

they are working on getting it back up it should be back up by tomarrow at the latest

User avatar
myfishtv
Reseller
Reseller
Posts: 1628
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:09 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby myfishtv » Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:59 pm

raiosity is now back up

sutton212
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:32 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby sutton212 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:05 am

Thank you it is back up now It appears there was a site certificate issue as I was getting a message when using chrome to access the site. It is working now as well. Thank you

haroldarudolph
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:26 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby haroldarudolph » Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:52 pm

When Im logged in, and go to my account I dont get the "link Set-Top box" Im still in my free 2 day trail but already paid for one month.

haroldarudolph
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:26 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby haroldarudolph » Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:00 am

I cant link my tablet with my activation code.

haroldarudolph
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:26 pm

Re: Getting Started

Postby haroldarudolph » Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:52 am

I paid $15 and it does not appear in my account.


Return to “Android TV Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests